Sony will delete the account if it's not used for 36 months

  • MF
  • Author
  • Prince of Fulla
  • 54
Such a clause was quietly added to the user agreement in April - if the account is idle for 36 months, it may be deleted.

This means that purchased games and achievements may disappear along with the account.

2026-07-05 20.24.37.jpg
 
You must log in or register to reply here.
Top